Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 553 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 553 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Service 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Tawiwat van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Standard met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Good location
Good location to travel in downtown of Berlin
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016

Wah van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Standaard Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Right opposite the train station, clean rooms, but long queue to check in / out
The hotel's location is great. It is right opposite the train station. We had a pleasant stay there as the rooms were clean and quite comfortable. There were a lot of food / drinks booths downstairs even at weekends. The only thing I don't like is the long queue and thus long wait time to check in and out. Probably because it's a big hotel, it has attracted a lot of people or groups. But there are only about 3 counters so we waited for more than 15 mins to check in.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016

Mary van Australië
(Echt)paren
Standard met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2016
Basic and Functional
This is a basic hotel central to Berlin attractions. The shower leaks onto then floor which was annoying. Beds were comfortable The roof top terrace was a rip off at 4 euro each. We paid for the two of us when we got to the top the view is covered in netting, the drinks are in a machine and there was hardly any seats, not their fault it was also blowing a gale. The view from our room was better.
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2016

Mahmudur van Bangladesh
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior Hoek kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Good hotel in central location
It sis a very good hotel in the wonderful location. But they do not provide free wifi in the room. Only the free wifi is available in Galleria shopping mall outside the hotel.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2016

mohamed van Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
(Echt)paren
Standard met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
modest care
in fact the rating of this hotel should be revised
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016

Huang van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standard met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Perfect stay in Berlin
this is our second stay in berlin. perfect location with very reasonable price. it would be better if we could get complimentary wifi :)
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2016

Wayne van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Kleine Eenpersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Reasonably Good Hotel for First Time Visitor to Berlin
Stayed here for 5 days in early August, solo traveller, first trip to Berlin. Hotel room is a little small but newly renovated and clean, staff spoke excellent English and were helpful, hotel is located right on Alexanderplatz. Alexanderplatz itself seems to attract a lot of...um..."colorful" individuals but it's a historic site and location, personal safety doesn't seem to be a problem. Directly across from the hotel is a department store where you can by toiletries and food; within the vicinity of the hotel there are no pharmacies if you need soap, shaving items, etc. From the airport take the TXL bus to Hauptbahanhof railway station, then inside the station go up the stairs and take the S-Bahn (elevated tram) directly to Alexanderplatz. You can also go to/from the airport by taxi for about 25 euros. Breakfast buffet is 19 euros which sems a bit expensive, but is well-stocked. Would stay here again. The hotel is within walking distance of many major sites: Brandenburg Gate, Pergamon Museum, the Opera House, the DDR Museum, the Tiergarten, etc. Even in August, I found Berlin a bit cold so bringing a sweatshirt, hoodie or sweater is a good idea.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2016

ferry van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
clean tidy hotels
Nice clean tidy hotel
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2016

Michaela van Tsjechië
Individuele reizigers
Standard met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Pay for everything!
Very disappointing indeed. We had to wait very long time (more than a hour!) for the check-in, which seems to be pretty normal in this hotel. You have to pay for everything. If you need to use the toilets at the lobby, you have to pay. If you want to put your luggages in the luggage room , you have to pay (2 euros for each bag or/and luggage). If you want to use the wifi, you have to pay (10 eur per day or 6,50 eur for a hour!). I do not recommend this hotel, its location is perfect, but you can find an other beatiful and nice hotel around Alexanderplatz in Mitte.
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016

Dennis van Canada
(Echt)paren
Standaard Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Reservations Sucks!
1. Day one - room has NO AIRCON. Requested a transfer, but said fully booked which is unbelievable. Instead they gave us fans and spoke to Catherine Reichter who promised for a 10% rebate or discount which she agreed. Unfortunately, upon check out and I want to collect my refund, the reception person did not see a note on their system. 2. I paid for 3 nights, room with fridge and microwave, safe, etc. When they transferred me on day 2, they did not give me the same room. Overall, I overpaid and did not get the accomodation that i paid, therefore I should get at least 10% of the entire bill that I paid. I hope you will respond to me soonest with action.
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: