Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 47 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 47 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5

Samorodov A. van Israël
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Great location
Clean, helpful stuff and special designed hotel
Beoordeeld 10 september 2014

TAN C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
An A PLUS hotel likes its name!
Clean, helpful staffs, good location!
we booked a family room and it's very comfortable room and enough space for four. the all you can eat buffet breakfast is nice and the price is very reasonable too! on top of that, it has a convenient store just walking distance away, which makes it easy to get basic necessity.
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2014

Wee T. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
convenient
convenient, swimming pool
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2013

sjur J. van Noorwegen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2012
Hostel with privates, basic but nice
nighlife, close to subway, value for money
A good basic budget/backpacker hostel & hotel all in one. Close to subway system and nighlife in the area. Close to Berlin Mauer remaining.
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2013

Ang K. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Lovely hotel in a unique building
Near to u-bahn , Lidl supermarket and even a club
happened to stay on the top floor and hence enjoyed the attic roof design,pretty cool view and flow of ventilation. there was also this hall which had art exhibitions freely accessible to all, supermarket was nearby and also a pretty happening club, u-bahn was within 5 mins walking distance too, many youths stayed at this hotel/hostel,a vibrant place.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2012

Kirsi T. van Finland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2012
Easygoing hotel and very friendly and helpful pers
Situated close to train and subway and some tourist attractions. If you don't expect luxury rooms but still basic quality is expected
Very good price! And still basic quality with very friendly and helpful personnel, they even spoke Finnish! Easygoing hotel for people who don't expect very much luxury but just basic quality. Situated close to train, subway, easy to get there by using public transportation. Close to East Side gallery and some other attractions of Berlin.
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2012

Chun G. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2012
Small room and not warm enough
Swimming pool + sauna + free wifi
The room is small and couldn't receive the wifi signal. But overall is good with a lot of facilities in the hall and lobby.
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2012

Martin R. van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2011
Good location but lot of school classes
cheap, good location
Good Hostel. Lot of school classes. But quiet in the room. Cheap and very good location. Def. recommended.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2011

andrei R. van Roemenië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2011
very nice hotel, good price, good amenities
free swimming pool & sauna, good breakfast for fair price
i decided to book at this hotel because it was reduced price and had a good review. i really enjoyed it: nice and big room, simple, a mix of hostel and hotel which is nice for atmosphere, a restaurant open late, cheap and good breakfast + swimming pool and sauna for free. and a nice location, in my opinion. i would recommend it to young people and avid travelers, i am also sure you can find like-minded travelers and interesting people here.
Beoordeeld 10 oktober 2011

Daniel H. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2011
Great hotel in an excellent location
Big rooms, short walks from cool squares and good transport links
The hotel has massive rooms and excellent staff. It has a pool (very cold) and nice gardens. Breakfast is good for the price. There's lots in walking distance and both S and U Bahn's 5 minute walks away.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2011