Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,5
op basis van 80 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 80 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Personeel 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,1
Sorteer op

Walter A. van Duitsland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
nice quiet clean
breakfast, gay area of Berlin, slippery buttonholes
quiet hotel in one of the nicest areas of Berlin, very centrally located, nice bars around, gay area of Berlin
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2014

Raelene D. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Close to City Centre
Easy walk to main shopping street
Our room faced the street and had a lovely oriental decore. The area is not quiet at night, people yelling all night so sleep was disturbed. On arrival the room was well presented and I liked the oriental design. We stayed 3 nights. After that housekeeping was basically make the bed, wipe the bathroom sink, leave the room. We had to ask for replacement towels which took over 4 hours to arrive and were still wet when we received them. No amenities replaced and glasses not washed. On checking out I was asked if we had used the minibar I said no, thinking they meant the night before, and was told there was nothing to pay. I told the girl we had used it the first night, thinking this would already be on the account. She told me the amount and I paid it. To us this showed how disinterest the housekeeping staff are.
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2014

Jason L. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
comfrotable, convenient location
Convenient location, reasonably priced, modern
The Quentin represents a comfortable hotel in the center of Berlin. The room is moderately proportioned and the hotel has an overall funky and modern feel. The bathtub was a little small and the overall bathroom was fairly simple, but the glass walls made it airy. We stayed on the top floor which had a sky light, but otherwise no windows for the room.
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2014

CHUNYU C. van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Small roon
cheap, close to the U-Bahn station, quite
The room is indeed small, and the design is indeed poor because we have to share a main entrance with the guys we stayed in the room next door. Even worse, there is no hot water in the 2nd night we stayed, and the staff could not do anything just asked us to wait until tomorrow morning.
Beoordeeld 11 december 2013

cherry K. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
slighter better than budget hotel
friendly neighborhood
single room is too small and inconvenient, better using double room by paying extra fees.
Beoordeeld 03 december 2013

Shu N. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
Quiet, Clean, Good Location
Quiet, Clean, Location
extended 2 nights, Average 55euro per night, Location is close to wittenberg platz Subway station which is the stating point of the tourist area. Or you can go east to get on nollenberg platz station, a larger station that having more train line to get to different location in Berlin. You'll need pay another 10 for breakfast each time. It's better to walk around and find something else to eat cause food in Berlin is very cheap actually. The room is clean and big, nice bed and many power plug for u. the bathroom is nice. But perphaps my room is on the top floor and most further one, the wifi connection is quite slow like 56k in the 90s sometimes. Besides they have a "mini bar" (refrigerator) have drinks and snacks inside and cost you about 2 euro per drinks, 1.5 per snack. but there are lot of store around...so... Overall it's a nice hotel to stay.
Beoordeeld 10 november 2013

Younis O. van Oman
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
nice time spent
friendly staff, nice location , clean rooms
it was graet time to stay in this hotel, i spent nice time and gave me the willingness to come back again next year, nice view and cleaned rooms. staff was very friendly and willing to help you any time.
Beoordeeld 07 november 2013

Christoffer K. van Zweden
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
A nice, quiet hotel in Berlin's gay-district
Very good restaurants nearby, good value for your money, good location.
When we arrived we got a room in the basement, just by the elevator, wich was not cleaned and had a very funky smell. But we got a new room shortly after complaining. The reception staff could been more keen to help us, not just make us feel that we are disturbing him with a complaint about a unfinished room. Best burger I'd ever tasted just across the street, Zsa zsa burgers. And a great vietnamese restaurant nearby with mindblowing service and food! A bit of a problem if you travel from Shönefeld airport, a bit hard to get there from the hotel with u-bahn and train. You get good value for your money staying at this hotel, nice room with okay standards. A minus to only german-dubbed tvchannels.
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2013

Michael P. van Israël
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2013
I would not recommend
none
I would not recommend this hotel, the location is in a nice but very boring The hotel is not 4 stars ! In the first room I was geeven there was a problem with the shower so the I found the woter on the flor after the shower, hotel mennager promised to fixed it but did nothing so in the late evening when I cam back from the city, the front desk representative that was very nice , tried to find me another room. At the beginning the have my the same kind of a room but when I entered it I discover it was not kleaned after the last gest , in the next room I found properties of someone and in the end I was upgreeted to the sweet after the representative olmost cried of shame. The location is neat the KaDeWe and KuDam but not on KuDam , there are nothing to do in the hotel area so you need to walk or take transportation . There are many hotels that are much better in this area but for tourist I'll recommend to stay in the Mitte or Scharlotenbourg
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2013

Mark A. van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in juni 2013
. Design profile was disguise for tiny room
location, but unfortunately not much else
Staff were reasonable and helpful but overall hotel seemed quite mediocre
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2013