RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10178 - Toon op kaart

Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 228 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 228 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7
Sorteer op

Stuart van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2016
Good location
The hotel is comfortable and we'll located for getting around Berlin. Alexanderplatz is a public transport hub and this allows you to get everywhere
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2016

daphne van Israël
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2016
Very centeral. 6 min walk from alexanderp
6 min 6 from alexanderplatz and from under de leaden
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2016

Harry van Finland
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Business hotel
Good location, clean, good breakfast
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2016

James van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juni 2016
Incredibly disappointing for Ramada
Internet is worthless, room small, TV average, staff racially profiling. They waste too much on non-service. Sauna? Yes, but only open 11am-6pm? Jacuzzi? Yes, but for $30/day. Tried to put us in a smoking room, then charge us extra for a non-smoking room. No refridgerator in room, only coffee/tee in some rooms, but then a heated/cooled bathroom floor??!! Shower was nice. Bed needed a cover sheet. I HAVE to say it twice. INTERNET WAS WORTHLESS!!
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2016

Lea van Finland
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
the bar woman is wrong job
The stuff on the bar were not polite, they are in a wrong jobb, expecialy the young woman.
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2016

DELPHINA van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Comfort kamer met tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Clean modern hotel great location
Nice well designed city hotel. Clean rooms and beds. Small but well thought out space and cupboards. Staff was generally friendly and helpful. The person that checked me in was very nice and helpful. Even helping me with a baby and 3 large luggages up to the room. With a smile. The kettle that I asked for took an hour to get to my room and I had to call twice but that was the only hitch in our stay there. The breakfast is €15 and is well worth it. Very good spread and i would recommend it. Walking distance to Alexanderplatz and the trains. I would recommend this hotel to most travellers.
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2016

Matthias van Duitsland
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
good location, a bit crowded
rooms clean, staff helpful, breakfast area too crowded "battle for breakfast"
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2016

Susanne van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Excellent location
The hotel was in an excellent location. Rooms nice and quiet. Just not sure about the missing bathroom door. Felt a bit on display. Everything else fantastic
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2016

KRISTJANA van Noorwegen
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
tour with my friend. We talked about it, it was ve
Recommanded
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016

Katherine van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Great stay in heart of Berlin
My mom and I stayed at this centrally located hotel for three nights including breakfast - the rooms were nice and clean, breakfast excellent and the location superb for exploring Berlin. Highly recommend for all leisure travelers
Beoordeeld 19 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: