arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10178

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 190 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7

10 Ali H.
United Kingdom
18 maart 2016
Good hotel
(1)friendly staff (2) clean room (3) near to alexanderplatz
Good hotel with friendly staff..breakfast was good aswell.overall value of money..

8 Leen D.
Belgium
28 december 2015
Xmas city trip
Very well located, nice breakfast

10 Timothy B.
United Kingdom
25 december 2015
Excellent comfort, quality of service and standatd
Clean functional rooms
Brilliant. Booking next year.

9,7 Michael H.
United Kingdom
09 december 2015
Excellent location.
Room, Staff and Food
We stayed on Bed and breakfast. Breakfast had something for all tastes. We should have asked for a thicker pillow as it was very thin. Bedroom was very warm at night and A/C did not seem to cool it. Staff very helpful and spoke very good English.

8,7 Pei C.
Malaysia
04 december 2015
Comfortable stay
Clean, new, functional
Had a good stay.

5,3 Wan L.
Singapore
01 november 2015
NEVER leave any valuable in the hotel room
Good location, spacious room
Need to walk a distance from the nearest Bahn station. No shelter at all for the walk from station to hotel, made it worse as it was freezing cold during our stay. Have two times bad experience with a front counter staff who was unfriendly and cold (the only young lady wearing spectacles), different from the other staff on duty. We arrived at 10am and asked if we could do early check-in. Instead of helping us check if the room for our booking is ready (which i managed to re-ask another staff and who allowed us to do early check-in), she simply said strictly only after 3pm. This 4-star hotel does not provide kettle nor bathroom amenities like toothbrush/toothpaste, and does not replenish bottled drinking water daily (one-time only). The nightmare was that we discovered our money which was left inside a haversack (no lock) in the room, went missing after we returned for the day. We can only blame ourselves for oversight, but to those who intend to stay in this 4-star hotel please watch your valuables tightly!!

8,3 Subhasis G.
India
20 oktober 2015
A Great Stay
Location, Friendly staff, Clean
It was a beautiful and comfortable stay. The location is great. Within walking distance is Alexanderplatz square and Galleria shopping complex. You could get the city tour bus within walking distance. A great location to stay and move around. Though the food in the hotel was great, yet a number of eating joints and pubs are in vicinity gives more option.

9,3 Tamara S.
Israel
03 oktober 2015
Great location, highly overpriced
Cleanliness, location and service.
I have no complaints to the hotel for anything: room was great, location was perfect for us, and the staff was very helpful. My only problem is value for money: my friend rented a 6 bedroom huge apartment for her 5-people family for less than what I paid. If it's not overpriced for you, than it's a good choice.

6,3 Patricia M.
Australia
01 oktober 2015
Ramada Berlin
Location, facilities, staff
It's the best location! Close to shops, restaurants, transport.Clean n modern facilities. We just hated the stale cigarette smoke smell in the room .

5,3 Maarten A.
Netherlands
21 september 2015
Just an average business hotel
Clean rooms,bike rental
Small,but comfortabel rooms.Sadly now views from the window.More suitable for business trips.Next time we take a boutique hotel.