Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 72 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 72 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Rene van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Superior Eenpersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Outstanding Hospitality
The Savoy Berlin Hotel is an exceptional value in terms of outstanding service, facilities and professionalism. The location is excellent. The staff is outstanding and professional. They immediately mailed back to my address articles left a their hotel. I look forward to returning after it's rennovation soon. Thank you Savoy Berlin Hotel Staff! Mr. Rene Crisologo Los Angeles, USA
Beoordeeld 05 juli 2016

Hans van Nederland
(Echt)paar
Superior tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel. Excellent location.
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2016

Lynn van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Lovely hotel, great value
The only downside is the smell of smoke, but it wasn't too bad. The room was lovely and clean, the staff were great and the location was perfect for our long weekend in Berlin.
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2016

Eero van Finland
(Echt)paar
Superior tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
Week at the Savoy
Location, price and staff
Very pleased with my stay. Room was ready waiting for us at 9 in the mourning. Didn't have to wait for anything. Friendly staff, got extra pillows from room service while out of town etc. Also late ckeck-out was possible which was super! I think the location is superb. Kochstrasse has some decent food joints while not being overly crowded area. All in all chill and relaxed!
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2015

Joseph van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Comfort Eenpersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
wonderful stay
staff, location, food, cigar bar
Staff, gigi and ??, were very helpful, for an American w/ is, as his German vocabulary . They were most helpful
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2015

Mike van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Comfort tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
Great sightseeing, well organised for city breaks
Quiet location , close to excellent transport system, reasonable spring time quality/price combination for city breaks
Nice staff who all spoke really good English and were very helpful and accommodating. Decor/carpets around the lobby, staircase and between floors were a bit tired but rooms were of a good standard. Its key attraction is its quiet and nice location as it is close to the Berlin Zoo, River, Tiergarten Park (a bit like Hyde Park) which offers a nice 30 min walk to the Bradenburg Gate, and has excellent transport links (metro/rail) to central Berlin should you need to get there faster The hotel unfortunately has a couple of flaws. The breakfast is too expensive for people on city breaks so we chose to eat in a waterside cafe in Tiergarten Park (Neuer see) which we built into our sightseeing plans. The cafe was so good we would use it for drinks/pizza on the way back from a tiring day and in a candlelit/waterside setting. The other flaw is that the Savoy hotel only has a smokers bar albeit with a fine library type stock of cigar brands but most uncomfortable and unwelcoming for non smokers - we found this preference to provide a haven for a smaller community of non smokers quite bizarre. On entering you could feel the smoke on your chest within a few seconds. However as we wanted to sample local restaurants and nightlife this did little to spoil our stay. In the immediate locality there is a wide variety of restaurants and bars but avoid the Hard Rock Cafe which we normally go to on every city break but we had an awful service experience with waitresses standing around chatting whilst people were waiting to be served and barman 'expect' tips and if they don't get one come to your table and challenge you as to why and then storm off.
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2014

Pauline van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
Great
position; size of roomj comfort of the room
Great. We did not realise the lobby would be full of cigar smoke from the smoking baR. Sadly we dislike cigar smoke!
Beoordeeld 13 november 2013

Seliyan van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Comfort tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Bad evening with a great breakfast
Breakfast and location
Old fashioned room. The heater didn't work so the hotel provided a portable heater. The breakfast was wonderful with a many choices of bread.
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2013

Robert van Nederland
Zakelijke reiziger
Comfort Eenpersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
Good hotel, old-fashioned
large room, free wifi, central location
Centrally located hotel, very near KfD. Good hotel, although slightly old-fashioned/outdated. Clean large rooms, old furniture.
Beoordeeld 28 april 2013

Ping van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Superior tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2013
Good location, Bad room layout
good location
The hotel is small and old but seems recently renovated with warm interior design. The room size is OK but the bed was too small for 2 person. Not enough bedding and the pillow is terribly NOT comfortable (flat as a sheet of paper!). Heater and hot water not working properly sometimes.
Beoordeeld 08 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: