2015
Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 127 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 127 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Chidozie van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2015
Love this hotel
Perfect easy access to gay area
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2016

Herve van Frankrijk
(Echt)paar
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in mei 2016
great nice rooms clean and relativly quite good value for money
only one piont to inprouve The cleaner woke us up at 8:00 in the morning ... do not forget to put the red sign to avoid this trouble
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2016

anna van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2016
hotel in berlin
Sorat ambassador hotel is a very nice hotel with very nice staff the price varies according to demand it can go from 43euro to 150 euro or sometimes more per night.it is centrally located near buses and metro that connects to everywhere depending where you want to go.the staff speaks english depending some are more fluent than others ,but you do not need to make long conversations
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2016

Annamaria van Hongarije
(Echt)paar
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2016
Everything is perfect ecxept for wifi
Very nice hotel.. Clean and perfect location and price, little bit old style furnitures. The wifi signal was so weak that it was very hard to use.
Beoordeeld 14 april 2016

DIMITRIS van Griekenland
Individuele reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in maart 2016
a greek traveller
the location is perfect,the room is clean the facilities are ok..the staff special from the reception are so nice friendly and helpfull.for sure i ll stay again!! thank you very much
Beoordeeld 11 april 2016

Jukka van Finland
Individuele reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in maart 2016
....
...
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2016

Amir van Israël
Individuele reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in februari 2016
GREAT PLACE
THREE GOOD THINGS: LOCATION. GREAT STAFF. GREAT ROOM. VALUE FOR MONEY.
THIS IS THE THIRD TIME IN THE HOTEL... NEXT YEAR - SURE GOING TO BE THERE.
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2016

Mitchell van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2016
Outdated
Service by reception
The rooms are outdated the noise through the corridors late at night was ridiculous and continued all night
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2016

Stephanie van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in januari 2016
Nice experience in Berlin
Location, cleanliness and staff performance
Hotel location is very strategic, walking distance to station. Helpful and friendly staff with fluent English. Room is clean and neat but doesn't provide kettle. Only one device can connect to Wifi which is a bit troublesome. Overall, its a pleasant stay.
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2016

Vincent van Taiwan
Individuele reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Bettter than I expect
Excellent place. Nice staff. Clean room.
Beoordeeld 12 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: