arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Excellent 8,1
op basis van 111 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Excellent



uit 111 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

Amir F.
Israël
25 februari 2016
GREAT PLACE
THREE GOOD THINGS: LOCATION. GREAT STAFF. GREAT ROOM. VALUE FOR MONEY.
THIS IS THE THIRD TIME IN THE HOTEL... NEXT YEAR - SURE GOING TO BE THERE.

Mitchell P.
Australië
08 februari 2016
Outdated
Service by reception
The rooms are outdated the noise through the corridors late at night was ridiculous and continued all night

Stephanie T.
Indonesië
27 januari 2016
Nice experience in Berlin
Location, cleanliness and staff performance
Hotel location is very strategic, walking distance to station. Helpful and friendly staff with fluent English. Room is clean and neat but doesn't provide kettle. Only one device can connect to Wifi which is a bit troublesome. Overall, its a pleasant stay.

Vincent P.
Taiwan
12 november 2015
Bettter than I expect
Excellent place. Nice staff. Clean room.

Lassi S.
Finland
27 september 2015
***
Breakfast, wifi, location

HUI S.
Maleisië
25 juni 2015
Good location. tho old hotel
good location, breakfast spread ok, near u bahn
all alright ...except I travel alone and wan a king size bed instead of twin bed. but reception says no. On website, it says either twin or king size bed. Hence, this is inflexible from hotel side.

Peaw S.
Nederland
21 juni 2015
Alles was Sie brauchen ist in der Nähe!
Location,location and location.
Very pleasant except that a group of young men came back around 3.30 am one of the nights and woke everybody up by making a hell of the noise. Also i would not stay there in high summer above 22 degrees as it would be bloody hot. They have no air condition or fans. Otherwise the location is fantastic,metro and shops around the corner.

Fjola A.
IJsland
31 mei 2015
Good stay in Berlin
Location, good staff, clean

Remily C.
Filipijnen
19 mei 2015
Very good location
Location location location
Very good room, location is perfect

Anna B.
Canada
24 februari 2015
i stay in this hotel since i discovered it .
the location.the helpfulness of the staff and the pleasant atmosphere of the 60s maybe
It is a very comfy hotel.once i lost something in the hotel and they managed to find it for me.very helpful In many ways.the staff is very professional.fresh in attitude never seen staff like this before.vrry pleasant rooms clean alwayscleaned and airy.the shower functions well.everything is well maintained.