Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 128 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger

uit 128 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Mary van Australië
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Lovely hotel in Mitte
Nice stay, friendly staff and good location
Had a good stay, room was comfortable and it was very close to public transport. Only issue was there was no free wifi in the rooms.
Beoordeeld 12 januari 2014

Rebeca van Spanje
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
Excellent stay. Very new hotel with perfect staff!
Staff, location and design.
We booked 2 different rooms at the hotel. One for my parents and one for us and the kids. The Family room is spacious and good if you have young children. They loved the bunk bed! The hotel looks very new and the design is cool and modern. The staff at the reception are great and spoke Spanish to my parents. It's only 2 stops from Mitte's best areas and walking distance to many places.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2014

dale van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2013
Close to an exciting city
Clean, friendly, comfortable sleep
Just as expected, ultra modern hotel close to public transport. Didn't eat at the restaurant but food on the menu always looked good. Breakfast was a bit pricey for just a continental but there are plenty of places to eat via the underground which is literally outside the hotels door. Room was large and clean with bedding and towels changed daily, comfortable sleep
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2014

Gerald van Verenigde Staten
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Great two night stay
Location to pulbic transportation, modern, value for the dollar
Outstanding two night stay in double room. Only draw back is free internet throughout hotel. Free internet is available in the lobby, but T-Mobile hotspot may be accessed for 4.95 Euros a day, which is good throughout the hotel and even some hotspots available in Berlin. The gym was comfortable, small with a few pieces of equipment, but enough to get a workout in. The gym was equipped with showers, towels, and a great sauna which I took advantage of. Hotel is very modern and clean. Bathroom shower was amazing with rainfall shower head. Heated towel racks. Would highly recommend this hotel for a future stay with ease to subway and buses.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2013

Rosemary van Verenigde Staten
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2013
Good value, good design, very clean
Value, modern bathroom, comfortable room
No problems. Had to purchase a 5 euro card for 24 hours for wifi. Breakfast available for those who need it. Room on inner courtyard was quiet, even though construction on the street. Made access to hotel and U-bahn a little less easy.
Beoordeeld 20 december 2013

SIMIN van China
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
It was a lovely trip
There are the best 3 things in the hotel: 1) centrally located (close to the berlin wall) 2) nice staff 3) super big room (mine is standard room)
Beoordeeld 11 november 2013

Kimberly van Singapore
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
4 Star but could do with providing free internet
Spacious room, nice bathroom, convenient enough
My stay was rather pleasant. The bed was comfortable and the hotel was very clean. The hotel is indeed a 4star hotel. However, note that there is no free internet in the rooms (as stated on the website). I requested for a queen/double bed (can't remember) but was given 2 single beds joint tgt. Other than that, no major complaints. I would stay there again. Its close to Hauptbahnof from which you can easily take a train to the airport.
Beoordeeld 06 november 2013

Stephen van Verenigde Staten
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Don't trip......
Comfort, design, centrally located
Be careful not to trip as you admiringly step into this beautiful hotel that provides huge value with it's fun modern style. All room amenities include programmable safe, stocked mini-fridge, plentiful closet/storage space, sleek flat screen TV, clean comfortable beds, modern tile bathroom with large glass shower and bright chrome fixtures. Free wifi in the lobby to "get the party started"...after the after party!
Beoordeeld 04 november 2013

Radek van Tsjechië
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
We really enjoyed our visit in Tryp by Wyndham.
Fast check-in/check-out. Design concept. Close distance from Berlin-Mitte. Large and comfortable bed.
I was visiting Berlin with my girlfriend for the first time in my life. We really appreciate close distance of this hotel from centre of Berlin. Tryp by Wyndham is build in cool design concept. Nice and clean rooms with large shower and comfortable bed. This hotel got my recommendation for the value and services.
Beoordeeld 30 oktober 2013

TZE van Maleisië
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Good and clean hotel
Cleanliness and design
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2013


Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.


Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt


Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: