Geweldig 8,7
op basis van 46 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 46 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Service 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,0
Sorteer op

Eunyoung van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Classic tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
value for money and good location
wide selection of buffet, good location, good bath stuffs
It was very nice staying at the K+K Hotel. Hotel room is a little bit smaller than i expected. But wide selection of buffet and good location, value fo money
Beoordeeld 03 december 2014

Isaac van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Classic tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Amazing
Location, breakfast and concierge service
Lovely
Beoordeeld 18 november 2014

andrew van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Classic tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in oktober 2014
Not good for allergy sufferers
The location and the staff
The staff were friendly and were happy to provide non-feather pillows but since the bed covers were also feather stuffed I was left feeling sick for a week. The hotel is in a good location with easy access to public transport and walking distance to several restaurants and convenience stores. The breakfast could do with a wider choice such as non-scrambled eggs and warm milk.
Beoordeeld 02 november 2014

Benjamin van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Classic tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Hotel centrally located
Location, Breakfast, Cleaniness
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2014

kurt van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Classic tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
great place to stay
located near the opera house, great staff, very clean
very good, would stay again.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014

Jessie van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Classic tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
Enjoyed our 4 night stay at this hotel
Centrally located within 5 minutes from nearest metro. Good quality hotel, very clean with helpful staff.
Will certainly recommend friends to stay this hotel.
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2014

Duncan van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Classic tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in december 2013
Fantastic - wonderful staff
Location, staff, amenities
Excellent - can't say more...................................
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2014

Yuen van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Classic tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Value for money
Conveniently located, friendly and attentive staff and very good quality of buffet breakfast
Very friendly staff with efficient services provided and speedy check in-out. Out of expectation good quality of buffet breakfast. Just three minutes walk from the underground railway stations but the environment is quiet and safe. Shops and restaurants are nearby and major attractions are easily accessable on foot. National Opera House is just around the corner. We got the chance to watch an opera and the performance was tremendous. One thing may need to improve is the ventilation of the bath room.
Beoordeeld 22 november 2013

Jimin van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Classic tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
it was nice!
nice location, staff, breakfast
confortable room, but internet was quite slow. room was very nice even though it cost low. all staffs are nice and good location
Beoordeeld 03 november 2013

Sean van Canada
(Echt)paren
Classic tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
Quality hotel, well located
Location, clean, and modern
I would recommend K+K Opera if you're looking for a nice, well located hotel in Budapest. It is located with 100m of the subway stop (Opera), which makes it nice and easy if you're coming to Budapest on the train. It's a quick walk to the cathedral (St Stephen) and there are lots of good restaurants in that area. We did not opt for breakfast at the hotel, but there are plenty of cafes close by. Overall, a solid choice at a reasonable price - I would return.
Beoordeeld 15 oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: