Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Goed 7,5
op basis van 499 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 499 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Mohd Y. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Nice but Service must improve
Stayed for one night (14/7/2016) & booked 2 family rooms. rooms were spacious, clean and very comfortable. the bathrooms were clean and in working order. staff were friendly and had fish & chips at the bar and they were delicious. however, this hotel did not allow us to leave our baggage for a few days even though we were coming back to stay again on 19/7/2016. the concierge gave us a ridiculous reason - security matter - even Holiday Inn accepted our left luggage. due to this reason, we decided not to stay at CORUS Hotel ever again.
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2016

Annette M. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Fantastic location and good value
Right next to Hyde Park. Close to Lancaster Gate Tube. A few minutes by cab from paddington station and Heathrow Express. Ok small room but for the price anazing value.
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2016

David S. van Canada
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Booked for 4 adults
We had booked a room for 4 adults but when we arrived there was a double bed and a single. They accompanied us by putting another cot in the room, which had to end up being only te mattress as the cot didn't fit in through the room entrance. They changed us the second night to the room we had booked. All in all it ended up ok but only after they agreed they made a mistake with the room. Very clean and comfortable rooms.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016

Edmond T. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Brief stop
A memorable three-day stopover in London.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2016

Martono D. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Near to subway station
The room is ok, but the bathroom is too small and the amenities are too little. Very near to lancaster gate subway station and entrance of the hyde park.
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2016

David G. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Great location and great hotel!
For a mid-priced accommodation option, the Corus couldn't have been better! Rooms were clean, well presented and reasonably spacious. The tube stop in a 5 min walk max, while nearby Paddington station means you can be in your room from Heathrow within 45 minutes! Hyde park is opposite and a short walk (half an hour) brings you to Notting Hill Gate and a small but cosmopolitan collection of bars and restaurants. Will definitely stay here again.
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2016

SYLVIA L. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
10 mins walk from Paddington Train station
We have been an executive double room. But we saw a stairs when we open the door of our room and the toilet was located at the back of the door. We need to pick up our heavy lugguages and walk downstairs to the bed and wardrobe although it's only five steps. I would not recommend this hotel. As leisure travelers, we preferred a room without staircases. It's dangerous to walk upstairs and downstairs when we went to the toilet at midnight.
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2016

Siau G. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Room small but very nice
Very pleasant and the location is excellent.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2016

Yee Y. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Complain
I have booked and paid to Agoda, instead Corus hotel debit my credit card again after I have check out!
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016

Robert P. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Good stay
Great location
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016