arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,6
op basis van 58 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 58 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 10,0
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 9,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3

8,3 Phil B.
Australië
02 augustus 2014
Great Value for Money
Clean, comfortable and great location
Loved our time at this great little motel with clean, comfortable rooms with cooking facilities and in a great location a short stroll to the city centre albeit up a pretty steep hill but no real problem. Very helful staff and a great pool overlooking one of the most beautiful regions in Australia.

7 Sandra T.
Australië
23 juni 2014
The accommodation was adequate.
location, ground floor, access to pool
The accommodation was adequate. Some fittings and fixtures needed repair. Compared to accommodation that I booked through Agoda in New Zealand, it was underwhelming.

8,3 Helen P.
Australië
07 mei 2014
excellent experience
Carolyn, swimming pool and rooms
My husband and I had a wonderful five days at Airlie Apartments. The two different rooms we stayed in were well appointed and large with everything we needed in all the rooms and a great equipped kitchen. It was an easy walk down into the town centre and Carolyn went out of her way to meet our needs. Nothing seemed to be a trouble to her. We would not hesitate to stay there again.

10 LIRONG L.
China
07 april 2014
Airlie Apartments
staff is helpful

9 Wendy B.
Australië
01 maart 2014
Relaxing
Spacoius Clean, Value
Great stay, Extremely helpful and pleasant staff on site, Apartment clean and modern with good facilities. Wonderful pool and views. Walkable distance to main shopping area and lagoon. A little removed from main road so very quiet and relaxing.

8 Cynthia F.
Australië
22 november 2013
Extremely helpful staff, clean apartment, upgrade
Marina and ocean view, accommodating & helpful staff,
staff were extremely helpful in assisting with booking and recommending tours etc. Beautiful view of the Marina (free upgrade). Comfortable rooms.

9,7 Suzanne D.
Australië
20 oktober 2013
Well equipped unit and a large size.
Size,large fridge, view of ocean
We had a wonderful stay in a lovely unit that was well equipped. Would recommend this place.

9 Lucinda B.
Australië
07 september 2013
GREAT place. VERY clean & comfy. VALUE for money.
Close to everything. VERY clean & comfortable. VALUE for money
HIGHLY recommend Airlie apartments. Very good value for money. It was cleaner and more comfortable than the 4 start hotel at Daydream Island. Very comfy bed. Short walk to centre of Airlie Beach (though 1 small, very steep hill - good exercise). Friendly & helpful manager. Nice swimming pool. AND... not expensive. Absolutely no complaints.

8,3 Christopher C.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
01 mei 2013
Nice apartment in Airlie Beach
Location, friendly staff, nice pool

8,7 Sebastian G.
Duitsland
28 april 2013
Heaven on earth
Friendly and very supportive manager, great view to harbour bay, very clean and big room
Great and very relaxing! Possibility to book tours at the hotel with free pick up,,easy to walk downtown, we enjoyed Airlie Apartments very much!