Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 60 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op

Rachael van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
1 Slaapkamer met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2014
Best apartments we stayed in!
Great views, great pool, clean and modern apartments, lots of utensils to cook with and really friendly and helpful staff
Absolutely great thanks to the staff and the beautiful apartments, quiet location with great views! But only a 5 min walk to get to where its busy
Beoordeeld 14 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Phil van Australië
(Echt)paren
1 Slaapkamer Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Great Value for Money
Clean, comfortable and great location
Loved our time at this great little motel with clean, comfortable rooms with cooking facilities and in a great location a short stroll to the city centre albeit up a pretty steep hill but no real problem. Very helful staff and a great pool overlooking one of the most beautiful regions in Australia.
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sandra van Australië
(Echt)paren
1 Slaapkamer met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in juni 2014
The accommodation was adequate.
location, ground floor, access to pool
The accommodation was adequate. Some fittings and fixtures needed repair. Compared to accommodation that I booked through Agoda in New Zealand, it was underwhelming.
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Helen van Australië
(Echt)paren
1 Slaapkamer Zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
excellent experience
Carolyn, swimming pool and rooms
My husband and I had a wonderful five days at Airlie Apartments. The two different rooms we stayed in were well appointed and large with everything we needed in all the rooms and a great equipped kitchen. It was an easy walk down into the town centre and Carolyn went out of her way to meet our needs. Nothing seemed to be a trouble to her. We would not hesitate to stay there again.
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

LIRONG van China
Individuele reizigers
1 Slaapkamer Uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
Airlie Apartments
staff is helpful
Beoordeeld 07 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wendy van Australië
(Echt)paren
1 Slaapkamer Uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Relaxing
Spacoius Clean, Value
Great stay, Extremely helpful and pleasant staff on site, Apartment clean and modern with good facilities. Wonderful pool and views. Walkable distance to main shopping area and lagoon. A little removed from main road so very quiet and relaxing.
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Cynthia van Australië
(Echt)paren
1 Slaapkamer Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Extremely helpful staff, clean apartment, upgrade
Marina and ocean view, accommodating & helpful staff,
staff were extremely helpful in assisting with booking and recommending tours etc. Beautiful view of the Marina (free upgrade). Comfortable rooms.
Beoordeeld 22 november 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Suzanne van Australië
(Echt)paren
1 Slaapkamer Uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2013
Well equipped unit and a large size.
Size,large fridge, view of ocean
We had a wonderful stay in a lovely unit that was well equipped. Would recommend this place.
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lucinda van Australië
(Echt)paren
1 Slaapkamer Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
GREAT place. VERY clean & comfy. VALUE for money.
Close to everything. VERY clean & comfortable. VALUE for money
HIGHLY recommend Airlie apartments. Very good value for money. It was cleaner and more comfortable than the 4 start hotel at Daydream Island. Very comfy bed. Short walk to centre of Airlie Beach (though 1 small, very steep hill - good exercise). Friendly & helpful manager. Nice swimming pool. AND... not expensive. Absolutely no complaints.
Beoordeeld 07 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Christopher van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
1 Slaapkamer met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
Nice apartment in Airlie Beach
Location, friendly staff, nice pool
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: