Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 22 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 22 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 8,9
  • Ligging 6,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Danelle P. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in november 2014
Awesome holiday
Child & Pet friendly, very clean and comfortable, the staff were brilliant and very proffesional
Our stay at Airlie cove was fantastic. Cleanliness at the park was perfect. It has lots for kids to do. It was a very comfortable stay and we highly recommend choosing Airlie cove as a place to stay. You can take pets too!
Beoordeeld 07 december 2014

xiangtong X. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Very helpful staff
friendly staff,clean room,nice BBQ place
Beoordeeld 28 november 2014

sangho I. van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Overall good
Staffs were friendly, great location and quiet place
Room was small but staffs were friendly and great lactation.
Beoordeeld 07 november 2014

Bevin M. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Value for the stay
a quite plcae from the main beach
its about 4 Kms from Airlie beach, but there is a bus available. the staff was very good, went out of the way to help. thank You. bevin
Beoordeeld 01 november 2014

Mark P. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Parko
Price, amenity, quietness
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014

Lindle M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Quiet, short stop-over, pretty surroundings
Clean, peaceful, pretty gardens
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2013

Krystyna C. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Cabins in a quiet wooded area.
Small clean room. Natural location. Balcony.
This was a nice place to stay, convenient to go to Whitsunday Island.
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2013

sam W. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
spacious appartment, good service
great fully equpped appartment with all amenities
we enjoyed our stay. the appartment was pretty big and served us well for the price. was not amazing by any means and still bit overpriced but served its purpose. good for relazing and privacy. useful cooking facilities and spacious.location not great. bit too far from the downtown/beach if you dont have a car.staff were friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2013

laura M. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2012
Camping calme et accueillant
Grande cabine, propre, accès internet,,,
Camping calme et accueillant Grande cabine, propre, accès internet,,, Séjour de 3 jours dans une cabine propre avec tout l’équipement nécessaire pour la cuisine, le rangement avec un panel d’activité propose intéressant. Coin piscine et barbecue pour les longues journée ensoleille.
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2012

YU H. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
适合自驾游的家庭
员工的服务态度不错,有得烧烤,有泳池,环境不错,很大,但是具体到每一个房间的设施就一般了,风筒要借,第一晚我们回来比较晚,才发现没风筒,结果忍着不洗头,而且可能是建在树林旁边,所以有蟑螂,晚回的话,路比较黑。应该比较适合自驾游的家庭。
Beoordeeld 07 april 2016