arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Excellent 8,9
op basis van 88 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Excellent



uit 88 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,2
  • Faciliteiten 9,0
  • Ligging 9,4
  • Kamercomfort 9,4
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9

9,3 Andrew M.
Australië
16 december 2015
Best Airlie location
staff. location. value
Great. Minor hiccup re guests below chain smoking but management were quick to step up to it. Entire hotel is smoke free.

9,3 Mira H.
Australië
16 november 2015
Piece of heaven
1. Beautiful setting, 2. Stylish and comfortable apartment, 3. Close to town but quiet
Fabulous stay, highly recommend.

9,3 Amanda K.
Australië
25 oktober 2015
Awesome place, we will be returning
The apartments were perfect, everything we needed. The view was amazing. Only a 5 minute walk to the heart of town.
This place is beautiful, the apartments are set out so nicely. The websites don't do it justice. Full kitchen with every appliance you need, dishwasher and washing machine. We had a 2 bedroom apartment, both rooms had a balcony and an ensuite. At the bottom there were restaurants and cafes. And only 2 minutes from the port of Airlie. Loved it

8,3 KIRSTY L.
Australië
20 oktober 2015
Airlie Beach Stay
The Mantra Boathouse Apartments are very new, modern and clean. The location is fantastic, everything I'm Airlie is within easy walking distance including the Port of Airlie just 2 minutes walk
We had a lovely stay. Views over the Marina are stunning and staff were very helpful. Swimming pool has a heated spa and is perfect for both Adults and young children. We would happily stay there again!

9 Fang Z.
Australië
05 augustus 2015
Nice hotel
Comfort room
Enjoyed it, will be back again

8 Shelley S.
Australië
25 juli 2015
Boathouse Stay
Great location - close to shopping/restaurant strip, at the marina and close to island ferries; Beautiful self contained apartment - great view, comfortable, clean; Value for money.
Great except for the lack of free wi-fi...in this day and age. Would have liked a later check out but we were lucky to get an early check in.

7,7 Nicole D.
Australië
26 juni 2015
Great views but pricey
Great views, close to facilities and modern.
Fantastic location with modern decor. Comfortable, narrow living area with good bathrooms but pricey. You pay for every little extra. Staff need to offer a 4 star service very aloof. Close to restaurants.

9 James H.
Singapore
06 juni 2015
Great time
3 minutes walk from boat terminal, for trips

10 Pannapich S.
Thailand
25 april 2015
Good location
Good location, beautiful harbour view and clean room

10 Elliott C.
Australië
25 april 2015
Our stay
Great location, friendly staff and great rooms