Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 9,0
op basis van 95 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 95 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,2
  • Faciliteiten 9,4
  • Ligging 9,4
  • Kamercomfort 9,4
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9

Yuan W. van China
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2016

Peter B. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
lovely
good, nice outlook
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2016

Teneale D. van Australië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
great hotel
Loved the location and the pool!
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2016

CHUCKIE K. van Hong Kong
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
Nice staff!nice location near port and town
Suitable for group
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2016

David P. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Weekend Away
Excellent Value, Location and Staff
Very Excellent Weekend stay at a Very Excellent Apartments.
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2016

Juliet B. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
Perfect Location
Location, facilities, apartment
We had the most perfect Christmas holiday at the Boathouse. The rooms were beautiful. The views were spectacular and facilities were great. We will definitely be coming back.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016

Andrew M. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Best Airlie location
staff. location. value
Great. Minor hiccup re guests below chain smoking but management were quick to step up to it. Entire hotel is smoke free.
Beoordeeld 16 december 2015

Mira H. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
Piece of heaven
1. Beautiful setting, 2. Stylish and comfortable apartment, 3. Close to town but quiet
Fabulous stay, highly recommend.
Beoordeeld 16 november 2015

Amanda K. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Awesome place, we will be returning
The apartments were perfect, everything we needed. The view was amazing. Only a 5 minute walk to the heart of town.
This place is beautiful, the apartments are set out so nicely. The websites don't do it justice. Full kitchen with every appliance you need, dishwasher and washing machine. We had a 2 bedroom apartment, both rooms had a balcony and an ensuite. At the bottom there were restaurants and cafes. And only 2 minutes from the port of Airlie. Loved it
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2015

KIRSTY L. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2015
Airlie Beach Stay
The Mantra Boathouse Apartments are very new, modern and clean. The location is fantastic, everything I'm Airlie is within easy walking distance including the Port of Airlie just 2 minutes walk
We had a lovely stay. Views over the Marina are stunning and staff were very helpful. Swimming pool has a heated spa and is perfect for both Adults and young children. We would happily stay there again!
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2015