Aangenaam 6,4
op basis van 83 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 83 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 5,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 6,9
  • Kamercomfort 6,4
  • Service 6,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,6
Sorteer op

Louisa van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Ok stay, but could be better
view from room, room, and location
The hotel was ok. Though maybe overpriced for the services offered. We were in Airlie for three days and had one of the newly renovated rooms and it was quite nice and it had a lovely ocean view. The hotel has a pretty good location, it is a bit of a walk from the downtown and the harbor, maybe 15 minutes. There is no wifi in the rooms or in the lobby, you ad to sit next to the pool to use it which was rather annoying. The staff at the front desk were not too friendly and while there is a bar there is no restaurant in the hotel, which is fine because there are much better options in town.
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Grier van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard Familiekamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Very ordinary
Heated spa, walking distance to shops
Room wasn't ready for 2pm check in. Front desk was rude and not helpful. The room was below advertised standard, floor was unclean, fridge broken. The air conditioner was so loud no one slept through the night. The entire resort was run down with many items broken. I would suggest, find accommodation elsewhere.
Beoordeeld 31 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

La van China
Groepen
Budgetkamer met 2 Aparte Bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Reasonable price for reasonable stay
Affordable price, adorable environment,
Beoordeeld 31 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Garry van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Budget
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Good budget accommodation
The room was clean and tidy, bathroom was renovated nicely and the room overlooked the pool, nice touch!
Beoordeeld 16 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Suzanne van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Budgetkamer met 2 Aparte Bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Great location
Air con, spacious room, hot shower
Generally run down. Tired furnishings, extra firm bed.
Beoordeeld 06 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nai-Yi van Taiwan
Groepen
Budgetkamer met 2 Aparte Bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Nice and Clean hotel
swimming pool, budget room, soft bed
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

SHIFAN van China
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Budget
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
No one cleaned the room
The massage pool, football match TV, nice senic
We stayed in the hotel for 3 days, but no one ever came to clean our room. Dirty towels were not changed. Rubbish bin was full, but no one cleaned it.
Beoordeeld 08 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ling van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Budget
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
nice stay
price, location, pool
A good stay.
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yasmin van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Our room had been forgotten to be cleaned 3nights
Pool
Was nice but we stayed 3 nights and our room was forgotten to be cleaned ! Which was not nice as after the third day there was a lot of rubbish over flowing in the bins but other than that all was good
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tran van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Avereage
Location, family bedding, wifi in the room eventhrough not advertised
Overall ok however there was ants in the room and bathroom sink was too small
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: