Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 31 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 31 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 10,0
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Service 9,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Brenda van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Executive Suite - Minimum 2 Nachten
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
beautifull resort
Lovely apartments and pool area. clean and confotable. spacious balcony with great views
stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment overlooking the pool area. very impressed with the standard of furnishings and the cleanliness. Loved the big balcony for outside dining with superb views. would recommend. only downside would be the stairs.
Beoordeeld 11 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jaslyn van Australië
Groepen
2 Slaapkamers Uitzicht op oceaan Appartement
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2014
Perfect stay
Location, amenities and staff assistance
Great location and view even from the room. Fabulous pool and spa and Trudy at the front desk was so helpful with advice, recommendations and facilitating plans. Will definitely be back!
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Terry van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Executive Suite - Minimum 2 Nachten
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Excellant place to stay. Beautiful Views
View, Staff, Cleanliness
Very relaxing and enjoyable.
Beoordeeld 15 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Axel van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Executive Suite - Minimum 2 Nachten
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Very relaxing!
Central location, great ocean view, good facilities
This hotel was a short (but relatively steep) walk from the main restaurant area of Airlie Beach. I had a higher room, which meant a fabulous view of the ocean. The infinity pool was also a highlight.
Beoordeeld 12 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

JENNIFER van Australië
(Echt)paren
1 Slaapkamer Suite Uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2013
We didn't want to leave!
We loved the infinity pool and the views over Airlie Beach. Very clean and a great location
Beoordeeld 24 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

greg van Australië
(Echt)paren
1 Slaapkamer Suite Uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Great pool, view, and room. Bit of a steep hill
Pool, size, and view
Great for burning off calories. Great kitchen , very clean and neat. Quiet. Superb View.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sen van China
Groepen
2 Slaapkamers Uitzicht op oceaan Appartement
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Wonderful pool view
pool view, ocean view, wonderful location
Trudy is very friendly and booked most tours for us and arranged several pickup. The view from the pool is extremely astonishing though it is cold in winter. The rooms are self-contained and there were some flying insects in.
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Gregory van Australië
Individuele reizigers
1 Slaapkamer Suite Uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
A great place to relax and enjoy the ocean views
Spectacular ocean views from balcony, the pool and the fully equipped contained rooms.
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Emma van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
1 Slaapkamer Suite Uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2013
Superb accommodation!
Comfortable, clean room, amazing views & attentive, helpful staff
One of the best places i have ever stayed - the accommodation was clean, comfortable & spacious, the views amazing, the infinity pool gorgeous and the managers very welcoming and so helpful - a simply stunning place to stay!
Beoordeeld 15 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ernest van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
1 Slaapkamer Suite Uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in maart 2013
Spectacular Ocean View and Cockatoos
Ocean View, Swimming Pool, Kitchen
We arrived at the Martinique an hour after normal front desk closing time, but the manager Trudy was still on duty - the first of many times the managers went the extra mile for us. The room was well-appointed and spotless. We loved the outdoor terrace overlooking the ocean. A flock of cockatoos would visit regularly, eating right out of our hands. Trudy arranged two outings for us - both excellent recommendations. The Internet connection was down for all of our stay due to an outage in the area, but Trudy graciously let us use her personal cellular data dongle to handle email. The beautifully-tiled pool was another highlight, extending under a footbridge to the elevator and out to a spectacular wet edge overlooking the ocean. It's a short walk down the hill to the downtown retail area with many restaurants and shops to choose from.
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: