Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 67 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 67 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

sarah van Australië
(Echt)paar
Appartement met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in april 2016
Peppers
All was great other than the bed, it was extremely uncomfortable so we left exhausted
Beoordeeld 27 april 2016

Kumar van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Appartement met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Think twice
Aircondition been switched off in the night ,No receptionist after 9pm. Suppose to be a onsite Manager, who doesn't show any interest. But the lady called Candice was good, who is remotely trying to fix the problem. But the manager don't know what he/she is doing. Breakfast was very basic.
Beoordeeld 01 april 2016

Paula van Australië
(Echt)paar
1 Slaapkamer Spa Appartement
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
WOULD GO AGAIN
The only thing disappointing our room didn't have water views at all.We often stay at Airlie Beach it was the first time we didn't have any view. Loved the pool and dinning area.
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2016

Matthew van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Appartement met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Great location to explore
Very good accommodation, and value for money. We used the shuttle service to get to Airlie Beach and then walked back. Very friendly and helpful staff. Just a shame the pool area is not bigger.
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2016

Jean van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Appartement met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2016
Overall a nice experience
The cocktail passport that gives great specials, the pool and spa and also the buffet breakfast was great
Was overall a great stay although I found a couple of small issues - the bed was probably the most uncomfortable I had ever slept in and was hard as a rock. I found the noise coming from the upstairs apartment excessive with furniture being dragged and banging early in the morning making a sleep in impossible. Their was also a smell coming from the drains that was offensive. The room was beautiful and faculties great though it could of been a bit cleaner. All this being said I would stay again if it was a different bed!
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2016

Lisa van Australië
Groep
Appartement met 3 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Nice View / Average Room
The view, the cockatoos & the location
they claim to be five star accomodation, but that was probably 10 or 15 years ago. The rooms were clean enough but a bit dated for something so allegedly luxurious. The staff were friendly and helpful. The highlight was feeding the cockatoos off of the balcony. Overall nothing to complain about.
Beoordeeld 06 oktober 2015

Kenneth van Nieuw-Zeeland
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Appartement met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Underwhelming
The apartment was spacious enough. The rooms were generally clean. The spa bath was pretty good too.
We checked in and the reception staff were nice enough. Nothing spectacular to note but decent. The hotel is on top of a steep hill. Our room (314) was a walk further uphill from the reception, so lucky we came with a car. Parking was spacious. The alleyway to the room was dark and unattractive - dry gardens with withering plants. The rooms were pretty enough with pleasant design and configuration - but not awfully stunning for an up-market accommodation. The rug in the living space was grubby. The plastic ornamental plant on the dining table was dusty. We rushed to check the view - and what a dismay! The port/sea was completely blocked off by the roof of another building just below us. Trees and shrubbery was our view along with rubbish scattered on the ground below us. Not the view pictured in the Agoda feature we thought we had signed up for. Rang the reception to express our disappointment and see if there was an option for us to move to another room. Apparently not as they were full for the next 2 nights. I asked if we could upgrade to a higher level, i was told the one above us was a 3 bedroom - rather excessive for a small family who still co-sleep with toddler, so the additional cost would have been unjustifiable. We were offered the chance to move to a different room at same level on our last night but we were too tired by then to bother to pack up, unpack and re-pack again the next morning. Basically, do not book rooms 313, 314 or 315 if you are hoping for a memorable Whitsundays vista. This was a disappointment mainly because we had expected more based on the images advertised. Also, seeing rubbish is not something we're accustomed to when staying in up-scale accommodations especially in New Zealand. I also do not feel that management was apologetic enough or at least empathetic enough about our disappointment. Let's just say we won't be coming back to stay at Peppers, though we loved the Whitsunday Islands so will look to stay elsewhere next time.
Beoordeeld 05 oktober 2015

SHUCHEN van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Appartement met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Definitely not a five star standard
Big balcony, shuttle bus to town very two hours,great views
Views can be great as it is at Mountain top, but be aware that quite a few rooms are not facing the sea. Very very steep, not a good idea if you want to go to the main street very often. Swimming Pool is way too small for a holiday hotel. there is a 'eco model' which they will not offer any room service unless you pay, they have a list to tell you how much it cost to make your bed and everything. Bit hard for family with one older children or adult, cause the extral bed is horrible... They have great balcony tho. But in general I agree with reviews, definitely not a five star.
Beoordeeld 04 oktober 2015

Kim van Australië
(Echt)paar
Appartement met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in september 2015
Best time
Staff were very freindly, great food, rooms beautiful
Everything was just right, staff friendly and helpful, free transport into the main street of Airlie beach, food was great, the view from the room was heaven, can't wait to come back again.
Beoordeeld 04 oktober 2015

JIE van China
Groep
Appartement met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
very good
view,location,service
Beoordeeld 30 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: