Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 403 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 403 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Rupesh M.
India
07 juli 2016
Good
It is truly a Bay view hotel

Dennis B.
Filipijnen
06 juli 2016
Good location, nice clean and spacious room
The room is nice and interior is really good. The bathroom look outdated but it's not a big problem with me. Internet in the room is fast and free. I like the balcony, having a view of the ocean. Although sunset is being blocked by another hotel. Overall, I'll stay in this hotel again!

Bernard D.
Filipijnen
29 juni 2016
Get-Away holiday
The room is big and clean.

josefino C.
Filipijnen
24 juni 2016
with friends
the Bayview hotel is a good place to stay, very convenient and close to shopping malls and public transportation will recommend this place to my friends..

Rachel N.
Verenigde Staten
13 juni 2016
I would stay here again
Great value for the price. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Also would stay here again should I visit Guam again.

Karen M.
Nieuw-Zeeland
07 juni 2016
Worn but good basics
The Bayview Hotel is in a good location, handy to transport. The rooms are worn but big, with nice views and solid - if aging - furniture, and excellent views. The staff are mixed - some are very friendly and helpful while others are a little indifferent, but no one is rude. The housemaid staff are kind and considerate.The steak house is better than the others I ate at while in Guam. The airport transfer is an excellent service. It's not flash but it's a good value hotel and I would definitely stay here again.

MARIA A.
Filipijnen
04 juni 2016
Best value for the location
The staff were accommodating and allowed us to check in early with no additional cost. Location was great for the cost of the room, just a few steps away from the shopping, beach, and restaurants. The room is spacious with 2 large beds and a nice view of the bay. Bus stop is also just down the road so very convenient to get around.

Jonelie T.
Noordelijke Marianen
02 juni 2016
Location was perfect.
I would consider staying here again.

Apolinario T.
Filipijnen
27 mei 2016
Bayview Hotel Guam, two thumbs up!
Proximity of the hotel to the beachfront, commercial center and other attractions is in good distance The staff are very accommodating and courteous. The room is clean. Overall is a very good hotel to stay in a very reasonable price.

DAIKI K.
Japan
17 mei 2016
good location
this hotel is near the westin hotel which is more expensive one but not big different if you are not interested in staying room all day long.