Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 410 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 410 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Service 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Robert van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Building in need of renovation
Overall the hotel was just okay. The staff, especially the front desk seemed overwhelmed. She took 2 maintenance complaints while I was trying to check out. There are no secondary barriers on the doors (outside + adjoining)which I find to be extremely unacceptable. I did not feel safe and relaxed knowing that someone could just come waltzing in if they had the right keycard.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2016

Jennifer van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Good location
Hotel room smells a little old. Comforter very thin. Complimentary supply of mineral water n coffee/tea only during the first night. Helpful front desk staff. Weak wifi connection.
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2016

Miguel van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Guam stay
Overall, our stay was pleasant. Staff was courteous and the rooms were spacious. Location-wise, very near the main road of Tumon.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2016

Rupesh van India
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Good
It is truly a Bay view hotel
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2016

Dennis van Filipijnen
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2016
Good location, nice clean and spacious room
The room is nice and interior is really good. The bathroom look outdated but it's not a big problem with me. Internet in the room is fast and free. I like the balcony, having a view of the ocean. Although sunset is being blocked by another hotel. Overall, I'll stay in this hotel again!
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2016

Bernard van Filipijnen
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2016
Get-Away holiday
The room is big and clean.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2016

josefino van Filipijnen
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2016
with friends
the Bayview hotel is a good place to stay, very convenient and close to shopping malls and public transportation will recommend this place to my friends..
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2016

Rachel van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 12 nachten in mei 2016
I would stay here again
Great value for the price. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Also would stay here again should I visit Guam again.
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2016

Karen van Nieuw-Zeeland
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2016
Worn but good basics
The Bayview Hotel is in a good location, handy to transport. The rooms are worn but big, with nice views and solid - if aging - furniture, and excellent views. The staff are mixed - some are very friendly and helpful while others are a little indifferent, but no one is rude. The housemaid staff are kind and considerate.The steak house is better than the others I ate at while in Guam. The airport transfer is an excellent service. It's not flash but it's a good value hotel and I would definitely stay here again.
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2016

MARIA van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Best value for the location
The staff were accommodating and allowed us to check in early with no additional cost. Location was great for the cost of the room, just a few steps away from the shopping, beach, and restaurants. The room is spacious with 2 large beds and a nice view of the bay. Bus stop is also just down the road so very convenient to get around.
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: