Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 427 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 427 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

Jennifer C. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Wonderful vacation
Location is central to everything you need. Hotel is beachfront and has pool.
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2016

Jennifer C. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Great vacation
Perfect hotel location near beach and shopping area.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2016

John Y. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2016
Not worth the price
King size bed in reality is two double beds pushed together? Restaurant has extremely limited hours and very limited menu. 4 items on the ala carte menu I think?? Bathrooms filthy...mold growing on the walls of the shower... 5 days was never cleaned. Rooms smell musty..for the price we paid (almost $400 a night) it was not up to par.
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2016

xerxes N. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Great hotel accommodation, scenic location!
Memorable vacation, definitely!
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2016

Mia Z. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Nice location, valie for money
The rooms were a little bit old but clean. They will just provide you with free bottled water on the first day. Nice beach front.
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2016

Roan G. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Great beach area and a nice pool. The rooms are spacious enough.
This hotel exceeded our expectations.
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2016

Frederick S. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
Can't beat the view!
Guam is one of my fav places! If you can, get the ocean view as it's beautiful! You're in Tumon so with most hotels in the area (I've stayed in a multiple hotels in Guam) the rooms are a bit dated, but is fine. The staff was nice and courteous. The breakfast buffet is nice but a bit overpriced. About a 10 minute walk to the Outrigger. So far, this is my go-to when I go to Guam.
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2016

Marina C. van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Excellent location
Beautiful ocean view
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2016

Dansel R. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
I love Guam!
We had the best vacation ever. The staff are very hospitable and the ocean view rooms are amazing! We will definetly come back.
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2016

Charmaine A. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Ok
The staffs were friendly, they helped us call the company where we rented our car. Similar to the other reviews, we were given 4 bottles of water in the room and the next day there were no more refill. We have an ocean front room and the view was just spectacular! Their beach was also okay, a bit rocky, but our complaint was there were fishes swimming nearby us, not just small fishes, but fishes around 6 inches long! Which made us transfer to the pool instead. Anyway, would still definitely consider staying in this hotel next time.
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016