Goed 7,2
op basis van 309 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 309 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,0
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0
Sorteer op

jooheon van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Deluxe King
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
good staff~
location, staff, room
good staff! very kindly.
Beoordeeld 05 oktober 2015

jinwoo van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Good
Veiw, position, food
That's good
Beoordeeld 23 september 2015

Yerin van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
Terrible bedding
Location, Kind employees, Traditional dance performance at the Lobby
Bedding cloths were wet and moist One of the mattress was sunk so, couldn't get comfortable sleep during the trip. I could have asked room change but, chose to stay because I didn't want to pack all belongings again. Pool was very small and snorkels were dirty.. Good things are Good location. close to the beach, markets, restaurants and the airport. Room condition was not dirty. Good View Staffs are kind Free wi-fi is only available at the lobby.
Beoordeeld 11 september 2015

YESEUL van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reizigers
Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
the woman at the reception was sso blunt.
welcome drink was good. the engineering man was nice. and the connection to the beach was comfortable.
The woman at the reception who authorised to give deposit back was so blunt. And she masked her name tag with her black straight hair. She seemed not to be willing to provide good services to the customer. She made my staying unpleasant.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2015

Anthony van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe King
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Our Guam Getaway
Near the Beach, Close to popular places and Clean
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel because of the warm welcome of the staff. They were also very accommodating in answering my queries. The hotel is also near some shops and restaurants. The commute was also convenient. It is still better to rent a car to be able to be more mobile and fast.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2015

Giulia van Italië
(Echt)paren
Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juli 2015
Pacific Star
Staff, Location, Beach
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2015

Crystal van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Not what it use to be.
Location and amenities
The room is need to be upgraded. Bathroom moldy. The halls smell like mildew and wall paper looks to be water damaged. Pool needs cleaning and surface repair. The location is great, the staff is amazing. But the rooms and hotel itself really needs to be renovated to continue to ask for the rates they charge.
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2015

NANAKO van Japan
Groepen
Deluxe King
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Good
Pool, beach and staff
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2015

Yihsin van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2015
good
location,food,beach
Pretty good!!
Beoordeeld 16 april 2015

Han van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Good value for the location. Interior needs update
staff is friendly. Pretty central located. Beach front property with lots water sports am entities to offer for free
great. Will probably consider staying there again
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: