Goed 7,2
op basis van 205 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 205 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 6,2
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 6,8
  • Service 6,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2
Sorteer op

beth van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Excellent location a better choice than the beach front hotels a stome's theow away.
Good value, great location especially with kids, a few minor annoyances but a good choice for a couple of days and I'm Happy we didn't spend three times the money across the street.
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Samuel van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Unhappy
Our flight arrived at 4:30 am, we picked up our car and drove to the hotel at 6am. We knew it's a bit too early to check in. However, we still ask if we can have our room a bit earlier? The staff who is a local is quite nice and checking for us. Told us no rooms available yet but the house keepers will start cleaning the room so we may come back at 10am. When we came back at 10 am a Chinese staff told us right away check in time is 2pm! We came back around 1pm with a very tired body and another philippina staff told me that 31 mins to go! So we finally checked in at 1:30pm while the kep card and everything actually was ready at the reception long time ago! After got into the room when my girl friend taking a shower then I went down to get some bottle water, after pull out the keycard and all the power shut. So I the key card in the slot and asked for another key card but was told the hotel will only issue one key card even we are two customers. On the other day we found out there is a summer beach festival on Tumon Bay. When we asked the staff where is the exact location is it and he told us just across the street. Ended up we found it was at the other far end which just before Hilton hotel and told us almost an hour to walk there and out car was just parked at the car park!! Nowadays can't believe there is hotel with no free wifi and charge 8 dollars per day! We certainly had a very good time in Guam but not with those staff in the hotel!
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHELSEA van Guam
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Great Stay
The hotel was worth the price. Room was bigger than expected. Only problem I found in my stay was the unkept pool. It needs to be filtered and cleaned.
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

BORAM van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good
The room was clean, and it was good that there was JP store right next to the hotel. But getting to the beach is pretty inconvenient.
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

HyunSung van Zuid-Korea
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good location.
Good location.
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Gheraldine van Guam
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Bed is really hard
The bed is so hard that my back hurts. I did not sleep well.
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Joey van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Guam Plaza Hotel
Room is clean. Location is near the shopping area.
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Samantha van Guam
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
great
Awesome get away
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

TAEWAN van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
very good
exellent
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Justin van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
I hated staying at the Guam Plaza Hotel
I have stayed at several hotels in Guam and I really thought when I walked in and saw how nice the front desk area looked, it would somehow represent the quality if the rooms. I was wrong. When I initially walked in, I found many strands of female hair. Didn't come from me, because I am a short haired man. The TV in the room was about the same size as my laptop screen, the beds are all on wheels, like a bedroom from boot camp, and the terrible drop in n' out WIFI was an additional $8 per day, per device! Worst part about it I think feel was that I couldn't even get any sleep. Their was constantly ,all day and part of the night, this horrible screeching from furniture being moved. I'm serious, that screeching usually stopped around 9 or 10 PM. Forget about waking up late if you don't have ear plugs! I had them, didn't help much. I checked out early. It really looked nice from the outside, the lobby, the elevator and then it just fails everywhere else. STAY FAR AWAY!
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: