Zeer goed 7,2
op basis van 589 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 589 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Service 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Teresa van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Gedeeltelijk uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Great Value for your money
good location, near the beach and valur for themoney
The room size is bigger than a regular hotel although it needs a little updating. The hotel is located next to the beach and few minutes away from the mall and walking distance to a lot of restaurants. The hotel rate is a good value for the money!
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2014

Lolita van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Gedeeltelijk uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2014
It was comfortable.
It was comfortable, the room was big enough & the staff were responsive to our needs.
It was good. The hotel was near DFS, eating places and stores, you just need to walk a little. Although the hotel is a bit old and needs upgrading, it was clean. The staff too were responsive to our needs as when we needed extra towels, had to microwave some left over food and when we asked if we could request for utensils. It was also close to the beach and you can have a short walk and swim upon waking up in the morning.
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2014

Anton van Rusland
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Gedeeltelijk uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
clean hotel at Tumon bay
location, free internet, close to the beach
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2014

TIN van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Gedeeltelijk uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
Great location convenient to walk to downtown
Nice beach and swimming pool and friendly staff
It is located at a great location convenient to walk to downtown Many nice resturants are within walking distance from this hotel Also can take the free shuttle from hotel to Galleria duty free shop and come back!
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2014

Fakavae van Tuvalu
Zakelijke reizigers
Gedeeltelijk uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Excellent and rewarding
Staff are very friendly; Quick Check in by staff and excellent rooms
My stay was excellent and really enjoyed my one night at the Holiday and Spa. The staff were very firnedly; the rooms were excellent and fast wifi and the Hotel is right is close to the beach and other entertainment centres.
Beoordeeld 17 april 2014

JOLINO van Filipijnen
Groepen
Gedeeltelijk uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
Was worth it
proximity, price and staff
The hotel is kinda old and needs some refurbishing, the saving point about it is its close to the beach, literally just few steps from the hotel lobby to tumon beach.
Beoordeeld 15 april 2014

Edmund van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Uitzicht op oceaan met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Fair, not value for money
Very near the beach, ocean view room
Fair but we had to get our own ice, no one would bring us any. Complimentary water was only for the first day.
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2014

CHOY van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Uitzicht op oceaan met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Reasonable price.
Reasonable price; close to beach and centrally located
Beoordeeld 29 december 2013

Marie van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Uitzicht op oceaan Kingsize
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2013
pleasant stay at this hotel
near t
Beoordeeld 09 december 2013

Vernon van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Uitzicht op oceaan met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2013
Guam could be considered the best kente secret in
The room size, location, service and cost
Based on the condition of the building and my first time in Guam -- I give my stay Excellent!
Beoordeeld 05 december 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: