Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,2
op basis van 560 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 560 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

Karen A. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Disappointment
I was shocked to find that we only get 1 small bottle of water for my husband and myself. We didn't get a bottle of water the next day. We were told we only get a bottle of water on arrival and not everyday. I have been to many hotels in various cities and countries and water is always provided. Also, front desk said breakfast buffet costs $21.00, while my son was told, $25.00 plus tax. Confusing and inconsistent. I didn't feel that the hotel management cared for their costumers needs.
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2016

Mary M. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2016
Good Stay
Hotel location is very convenient and there is a bus stop for easy access from one mall to the other via Red Guahan Shuttle bus
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2016

xerxes N. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Good, big room.
Near eateries.
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2016

Frederick S. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 13 nachten in april 2016
Perfect location and great value for the money!
This is located in Tumon, so you're not far away from the main tourist areas and the beach is your backyard... can't beat it! The laundry is located on the 5th floor and is adequate. A huge plus is that there is a California Pizza Kitchen right outside of the hotel, great drinks and food! Hopping on the bus is literally a 10 second walk outside, so easy to get around.
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2016

Charlie G. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2016
Overall, it is Good enough
It has one of the most decent location. It's close to the beach and shopping areas. Lots of food choices outside the hotel which is good.
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2016

Ian R. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Guam Trip
Hotel is a good 3 1/2 star hotel so meet our expectations. Location is good next to beach but a short distance from the main area of Tumon. Tried to check in a couple of hours early but they wanted $55. My wife had a fall in the bathroom as maid just left and the floor was wet. No manager or supervisor were on duty to assist and it took several hours for security to come then they would not give my wife a copy of the report. Lucky it was not serious as no one seemed to really care.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2016

Justin K. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Junior but not Suite at all
Room was massive, but their was hardly anything in it. Not much furniture for gusts, no microwave, a tiny mini refrigerator. The shower didn't work very well and the toilet didn't function very well. The only thing I liked was the big.
Beoordeeld 16 april 2016

LIAO C. van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Not bad
Nice staff, close to public beach
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2016

francis T. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
The hotel and room is a bit old.
Hope they can improve the bedding and comforter
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2016

Irish A. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Pleasant stay
Good location, Great value for money, Big room
My friend and i had a great time staying in this hotel because the room was spacious, it was near the restaurants/bars and the trolley stop and walking distance to the beach. We only have 2 concerns - no room service and when the room was made up the next day, amenities weren't changed and refilled.
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2016