Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 235 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 235 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3

Jon H. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Great for location. Furnishings are dated
Location, wifi, early check in
No view of the ocean. Don't be fooled by name.
Beoordeeld 29 december 2015

Eurico C. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Guam Oceanview Condotel
2 bedrooms with kitchen
Good
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015

christopher C. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
if they only refurbish
family room
If they only refurbish their room properly, the place would be worth it even if they increase their prices by $20-50 a room night.
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2015

Renato J. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Value for money
Quiet,nice and big room.
Good.
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2015

Mustafa S. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2015
Hotel with a Heart
Location...polite Staff and Cleanliness
The staff were very accomodating and allowed me to check in early which gave me ample time to rest as it was early morning..The rooms are decent size and the location is perfect...walking distance to shopping and restaurants..
Beoordeeld 28 september 2015

Nicholas B. van Malta
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2015
Great family location
View, location and comfort
The view is excellent - direct view of the main beach area and spectacular sunsets. The rooms are all pretty standard but well equipped and very spacious. One interesting point is that they are set up as 2 bedrooms, with 2 doubles (or 1 Queensize) in one room and 2 singles in the other room. There are 2 bathrooms so no issues there. The living dining sitting is very spacious and well decorated. Its not luxury living but its very comfortable and excellent value. The staff are all super helpful and very courteous and go out of their way to help where possible. We have stayed 3 times and will definitely stay again.
Beoordeeld 24 september 2015

Kyeongnam K. van Zuid-Korea
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Insulted & disgusted overall
Room being cleaned at 6pm. No water/microwave/hotel shuttle. Local phone calls are way over-charged
During our 3-day stay, they never vacuumed the carpet. They have one microwave at the lobby which is a long trip from the other bldg. When we returned from our long day outside at 6pm, the lady was cleaning our room just then and very rude to us. Let us just make it short. The service from the staffs is unbelievably offensive.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2015

John P. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juli 2015
Not Bad At All
Air Conditioning, location, and price.
No comment
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2015

Robert W. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2015
Location, room, convenient
I thought the location was great. Easy get to most restaurants, shopping areas. Room was big including kitchen and whatever you need. All around convenient.
We had a great stay. Helpful staff, and easy to get around. We rented a car so the hill that leads to the Hoyle was not an issue otherwise it could be tiring especially with two kids in a stroller. The size of the condo was comfortable with 5 people and two kids. They provided an extra bed an a crib.
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2015

Ching Y. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Good value for money, staff are helpful
location is ok , not far from the beach and the staff are nice and helpful
comfortable and convenient
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2015