Goed 7,2
op basis van 242 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 242 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,2
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Service 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Jashae van Guam
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Wedding weekend
Loved the accommodations! We had conjoining rooms making our room setups easier. Loved how well we were treated for the wedding.
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2016

Christopher van Noordelijke Marianen
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Oceanview
Friendly Staff, nice front office area, close to downtown
Great!
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2016

Jeanny van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
Guam vacation
Location, staff friendliness, size of room
Generally good
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2016

Robert van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Good value, location, and comfortable
Location, wifi
Overall I had a pleasant stay here and would stay here again for future occasions. The hotel is directly next to and behind the Bayview Hotel. 1/2 kilometers down the hill are stores for nice shopping and dining. Directly behind the shops is the bay. Next to the pool is a place to get varying kinds of Thai massage. Makes for pleasant experience after a day of baking in the sun and walking and touring. Some of the things to be aware of: the climate control in our room did not properly work and so the room was chilly with the AC constantly running. The breakfast was nothing to get excited about. It was a varying combination of eggs, rice, meat, and pancakes. Eggs were ok but sausages were strange. There is a fitness room but you have to go to Bayview Hotel and unfortunately the equipment is not very well kept.
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2016

Jon van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Great for location. Furnishings are dated
Location, wifi, early check in
No view of the ocean. Don't be fooled by name.
Beoordeeld 29 december 2015

Eurico van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
2 Slaapkamer Appartement
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Guam Oceanview Condotel
2 bedrooms with kitchen
Good
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015

christopher van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
2 Slaapkamer Appartement
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
if they only refurbish
family room
If they only refurbish their room properly, the place would be worth it even if they increase their prices by $20-50 a room night.
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2015

Renato van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Value for money
Quiet,nice and big room.
Good.
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2015

Mustafa van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2015
Hotel with a Heart
Location...polite Staff and Cleanliness
The staff were very accomodating and allowed me to check in early which gave me ample time to rest as it was early morning..The rooms are decent size and the location is perfect...walking distance to shopping and restaurants..
Beoordeeld 28 september 2015

Nicholas van Malta
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
2 Slaapkamer Appartement
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2015
Great family location
View, location and comfort
The view is excellent - direct view of the main beach area and spectacular sunsets. The rooms are all pretty standard but well equipped and very spacious. One interesting point is that they are set up as 2 bedrooms, with 2 doubles (or 1 Queensize) in one room and 2 singles in the other room. There are 2 bathrooms so no issues there. The living dining sitting is very spacious and well decorated. Its not luxury living but its very comfortable and excellent value. The staff are all super helpful and very courteous and go out of their way to help where possible. We have stayed 3 times and will definitely stay again.
Beoordeeld 24 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: