Goed 6,6
op basis van 191 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 192 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,3
  • Faciliteiten 5,7
  • Ligging 6,4
  • Kamercomfort 6,5
  • Personeel 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,9
Sorteer op

Anthony van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Suite met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Overnight stop
Adequate for the purpose.
Beoordeeld 18 april 2016

Scott van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Queen Suite
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Convenient, Clean, East, Excellent Wi-Fi
The room was clean and I had no problems at all during my trip. As a plus, the internet was very fast (faster than the internet at much more expensive hotels), which is a big plus for business travelers.
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2016

Arnel van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Queen Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
New mattress
Our room was fine, but the bed needed a new mattress. Housekeeping was aware of the problem, but seems nothing was ever done about it.
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2016

albert van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Queen Suite
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
00
It's good
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2016

Douglas van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Suite met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
ok, just barely
Place needs to be renovated. Kids running and screaming in halls and fitness center. Not pleasant.
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2016

iitaly van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Queen Suite
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2016
Decent
Definitely decent for the price that I paid. Although the rate that is normally advertised is way too much for the services and cleanliness. Gross. I had a huge hair ball in the drain in the bathroom. Never again!!!
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2016

Gina van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Queen Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Filthy and dirty room
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2016

gener van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Queen Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!
Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2016

Crystal van Guam
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Studio Suite met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
An Enjoyable Stay
Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.
Beoordeeld 29 december 2015

Felix van Canada
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Queen Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
1 night stay @ Wyndham Garden Guam
1) Proximity to airport 2) Most reasonable value among hotels nearby 3) Clean & functional room
Decent & functional hotel+room but nothing particularly outstanding even when judged only by airport hotel standards.
Beoordeeld 09 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: