Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,6
op basis van 183 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 183 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 6,5
  • Kamercomfort 6,5
  • Personeel 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,9
Sorteer op

iitaly P. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2016
Decent
Definitely decent for the price that I paid. Although the rate that is normally advertised is way too much for the services and cleanliness. Gross. I had a huge hair ball in the drain in the bathroom. Never again!!!
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2016

Gina H. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Filthy and dirty room
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2016

gener I. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!
Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2016

Crystal G. van Guam
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
An Enjoyable Stay
Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.
Beoordeeld 29 december 2015

Felix L. van Canada
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
1 night stay @ Wyndham Garden Guam
1) Proximity to airport 2) Most reasonable value among hotels nearby 3) Clean & functional room
Decent & functional hotel+room but nothing particularly outstanding even when judged only by airport hotel standards.
Beoordeeld 09 december 2015

Crista H. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
free shuttle
free shuttle
Beoordeeld 13 november 2015

Jintae J. van Zuid-Korea
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
resonable price
reasonable price. looks renovated
1. good price 1. nothing attractive around the hotel
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2015

Douglas V. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Not a transit hotel - stay elsewhere
close to airport
As a transit passenger, don't stay here. There is no food available other than call in fast food, after 8 or 8:30, and nothing open in the neighborhood, they have airport transport whic is 8 dollars but it is one transport vehicle for this hotel and another hotel up the street. So if u can't get the hotel transport the local taxi will cost 16 USD + 1 dollar a bag. Hotel Transport is also not available if you have early morning flight. The staff is ok, but I had arranged for taxi to pick me up at 4;30 am but no taxi. The morning desk arranged for one but it came 15 20 min later and I was already late. Skip this place if transiting, to many hassles.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2015

Travelius H. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Descent Hotel but Bad Late Checkout Policy
Quick check in
Comfortable stay but not pleased with the late checkout policy of charging $25.
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2015

Mark T. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Great price, subtle location
Friendly, helpful staff. Nice lobby area, close to dining locations and tourist spots
It was a great one. Staff was friendly and helpful, room we stayed in was great but hard to adjust the cold/hot shower to get it just right. Superior suite is just right for the vacationing couple.
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2015