Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,8
op basis van 322 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 322 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 6,5
  • Personeel 6,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Darren O. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in mei 2015
hotel is run down.
bed, easy and free parking,
Just ok.
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2015

Timothy S. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in april 2015
Moldy, Humid but Decent Staff at least
location
There Is a clear a prevailing presence of mold in this building and apparently a lack of any attempt to control humidity. I would not recommend the hotel to a friend or co-worker, though at least I found the staff mostly amiable, though perhaps not entirely competent.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2015

Tom R. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2015
Just very ok. But a good value for the money
Location , price, staff
Beoordeeld 25 april 2015

Ming-Chih C. van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
i would never stay here again
1. tony romas
this hotel is depressing. nice large rooms and bath, but it has not had any work done on it in years. feels old, and depressing inside. plumbing is very bad took one day to get warm water out of the shower. managed to eventually get wifi signal when staff gave me a gadget that boosted the signal. floors in room are worn and old. this hotel was only 10 mins from the airport but it cost $20.00 usd for taxi. taxis are very expensive in guam. many companies are run by koreans, so they sometimes will say they are giving you discounts. actually it is cheaper to rent a car than to use taxis. i would never stay at this hotel again. there was only one thing it had to offer besides 4 walls and some dirty windows and it was tony romas restaurant downstairs that seemed filled at night with many japanese and korean tourist the nights i was there. the royal orchid is less than royal. could not wait to leave it.
Beoordeeld 17 april 2015

Nicole M. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
staying in Guam
location, staff & price
Very pleasant
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2015

Amy I. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Glad I only booked 1 night
Location, restaurants in the building, view
Not a clean room. All the floors were dirty, needing a vacuuming and a sweep. The tub was dusty. The shower had water damage. The linens seemed fresh, but the mattress covers didn't fit the bed. The front desk staff were friendly. But I didn't confront the cleanliness issue with the staff, since we only stayed a half of a night (late flight).
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2015

Laura F. van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Windows Don't Open
staff were friendly and accommodating, very close to the ocean, good restaurants
It was ok. The staff were perfectly friendly and helpful. But even though Wifi was advertised and I had the password and login, I could never connect. The room itself was nice, but a bit musty, and the windows wouldn't open and there wasn't an outdoor balcony, a big downside for me for a tropical place like Guam.
Beoordeeld 27 december 2014

Scott A. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
damp and moldy
staff was friendly, location was great, basic building was good
The smell of mold was everywhere. It is not like this in some other hotels. Our carpet felt as if it had just been shampooed, it was that wet. We left after three nights, and Agoda dropped any charge for the remainder of the reservation.
Beoordeeld 25 december 2014

ANITA O. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
Towels are so old. It should be dispose.
Locations, restaurant at the 2nd and ground floor
The staff is courteous, it's an old hotel, towels are too old as well. They should replace this immediately. Guest will not come back anymore.
Beoordeeld 17 december 2014

Deanna K. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
small but great
size of room, price, airconditioning
Great
Beoordeeld 12 december 2014