arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,8
op basis van 317 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 317 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 6,5
  • Personeel 6,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

Tom R.
Verenigde Staten
25 april 2015
Just very ok. But a good value for the money
Location , price, staff

Ming-Chih C.
Taiwan
17 april 2015
i would never stay here again
1. tony romas
this hotel is depressing. nice large rooms and bath, but it has not had any work done on it in years. feels old, and depressing inside. plumbing is very bad took one day to get warm water out of the shower. managed to eventually get wifi signal when staff gave me a gadget that boosted the signal. floors in room are worn and old. this hotel was only 10 mins from the airport but it cost $20.00 usd for taxi. taxis are very expensive in guam. many companies are run by koreans, so they sometimes will say they are giving you discounts. actually it is cheaper to rent a car than to use taxis. i would never stay at this hotel again. there was only one thing it had to offer besides 4 walls and some dirty windows and it was tony romas restaurant downstairs that seemed filled at night with many japanese and korean tourist the nights i was there. the royal orchid is less than royal. could not wait to leave it.

Nicole M.
Verenigde Staten
26 maart 2015
staying in Guam
location, staff & price
Very pleasant

Amy I.
Verenigde Staten
06 maart 2015
Glad I only booked 1 night
Location, restaurants in the building, view
Not a clean room. All the floors were dirty, needing a vacuuming and a sweep. The tub was dusty. The shower had water damage. The linens seemed fresh, but the mattress covers didn't fit the bed. The front desk staff were friendly. But I didn't confront the cleanliness issue with the staff, since we only stayed a half of a night (late flight).

Laura F.
Canada
27 december 2014
Windows Don't Open
staff were friendly and accommodating, very close to the ocean, good restaurants
It was ok. The staff were perfectly friendly and helpful. But even though Wifi was advertised and I had the password and login, I could never connect. The room itself was nice, but a bit musty, and the windows wouldn't open and there wasn't an outdoor balcony, a big downside for me for a tropical place like Guam.

Scott A.
Verenigde Staten
25 december 2014
damp and moldy
staff was friendly, location was great, basic building was good
The smell of mold was everywhere. It is not like this in some other hotels. Our carpet felt as if it had just been shampooed, it was that wet. We left after three nights, and Agoda dropped any charge for the remainder of the reservation.

ANITA O.
Filipijnen
17 december 2014
Towels are so old. It should be dispose.
Locations, restaurant at the 2nd and ground floor
The staff is courteous, it's an old hotel, towels are too old as well. They should replace this immediately. Guest will not come back anymore.

Deanna K.
Verenigde Staten
12 december 2014
small but great
size of room, price, airconditioning
Great

KEVIN F.
Verenigde Staten
11 december 2014
Hi
Location
It is what it is for $80 per night, do not expect anything more. The internet is almost no internet, when it does work it hardly works. The place is old and they just do not seem to attempt to keep it clean or do general maintenance. A bag of trash set outside the 7th floor elevator for damn near 24 hours until I finally told the staff. When I was checking in someone was complaining about the shuttle service to the airport (they waited an hour) and when I checked out someone was complaining about waiting 30 minutes for the shuttle to get to the airport. I took a cab both ways. Like I said it is what it is for $80 but next time I'll spend $120 and stay somewhere else.

Leah A.
Filipijnen
30 november 2014
Comfortable Stay
The hotel had good restaurants! Good location and spacious
Good! :)