Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,9
op basis van 233 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 233 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,1
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 7,3
  • Kamercomfort 6,7
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5

Claire P. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Great pool, close to airport
swimming pool, beach views, comfortable room
I was arriving late and needed a place that was close to the airport and not too expensive. This was the second time I have stayed here. The swimming pool is great with wonderful views over the beach. There is a laundry area if you wish and a ideal location for breakfast. (Although I did go next door to Shirley's for a fabulous breakfast. Bed was comfortable and desk staff were very pleasant.
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2014

YUI A. van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
Nice place with great beach
view, relax, staff
a business trip with a great beach view the pancake is huge enough that i can't finish
Beoordeeld 29 november 2013

TSZ L. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
relaxing view from the balcany
close to beach, quiet, comfortable room
the check in time is 2pm and we have to wait for some times to check in. the room is very comfortable with nice balcany facing the sea. the sound of wave can be heard directly at the room. the location is not so convenient but a short stay in the hotel is highly recommended.
Beoordeeld 29 september 2013

XIAOMENG W. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2013
Beach Nearby Your Room Window.
Private Small, Beach in Front of Your Room, Friendly Staff
All is perfect except 1-day warm water off. 10 minutes drive to DFS, the Plaza and Superstore... 10 minutes drive to Spainish Square and Chamorrow Village.
Beoordeeld 25 september 2013

Maria B. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2013
Peace and quiet right at the beach
If you want to spend more time in the beach than shopping, this is the place to be in Guam. It is value for money.
There is nothing remarkable during my stay. I love the peach and quiet by just relaxing by the beach.
Beoordeeld 06 september 2013

Carsten T. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Really nice hotel in TOP location
nice room view, right at the beach, nice pool
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, good value for the price we paid.
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2013

Chen L. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2013
Looks beautiful hotel
good restaurant, nice beach, nice pool
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2013

Elizabeth O. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2013
Nice beach hotel
On beach, open air restaurant, quiet
Loved the beach, narrow but clean and scenic. Nice for families. Restaurant/bar facing beach, food not exceptional but okay and not expensive. Wifi erratic and slow. Room comfortable but furniture old and not attractive. Needs replacing. Enjoyed my stay. Shuttle from airport ten dollars. Assumed it would be same going back but taxi charged twenty-two. Everyone very friendly.
Beoordeeld 04 april 2013

Olukayode O. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2013
Roaches
Good view of the ocean
Roaches in the hotel room. Turn the lights on and something is running for cover. Old furnishing in the room. Tiny tube-TV Loud music from the Santa-Fe grill at night Close to the beach, not so close to the center of town where the bars, malls, restaurants, etc are. On the Hotel course for the buses
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2013

MITSUYO Y. van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
great location
near the beach
Santa fe hotel located a bit far from busy place. That's why I can spent vacations really comfortably near the beach. Their small but cozy infinity pool are opening long hours and the sea in front of the hotel was not deep, I went to small island (walking distance from the seashore) with canoe and enjoyed watching fishes by snorkel. At Saturday night the bar had live music for a long time, enjoyed drinking with listening music and sounds of waves. It was really nice!
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2013