Goed 6,8
op basis van 238 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 238 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,8
  • Ligging 7,3
  • Kamercomfort 6,7
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op

So van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2015
Services, employees exellent, but a lot of ants
Seeside bar, good view, very kind all employees
I was positively surprised by the facilities swimming pool, beach and bar resto and also by kind personals at counter that I never have had in Guam. They are so kind and there for help you really. Just 2 things very sorry even-though : 1) a lot of ants in room so that you caanot leave anything to eat or drink in the room when you go out 2) i asked the morning call at 6:30 just for one day but the alarm (seems automatic) rang at 5:25 every 4 days in spite of my claim in the 3rd day. The last day I plugged out the phone for avoiding this alarm.
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2015

Hyong van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Good location, stay was awesome
right in front of the beach, ocean view room really had nice view, beach bar was great staffs were friendly
it was our summer vacation we stayed here two nights then one at other resort, I liked it here at Sata fe hotel, cozy, beach bar was great with live music, friendly ppl, room ac worked very good compared to other hotels. I had no regret staying, will book here again.
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2015

Robert van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
met uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Last minute value booking.
Price value & staff performance
Booked late in the evening. Great value for Guam.
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2015

Hoshino van Japan
(Echt)paar
Aan zee
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Hotel with great view
Great view, cute pool, quiet location
Santa Fe is located away from the crowded Tumon district. Beautiful sunset with an island you can walk to have pick nick.
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2015

Shu van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Uitzicht op bergen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Reasonable price for 3 stars
Standard hotel, just fairness for 3 stars hotel
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2015

Ricky van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2015
Need new items
Location, View and Staff
They need to buy new bedding and replace the beds. There was two pillows on the bed and two more was requested and received. If you took all 4 pillows and put them together they would make up one normal pillow. They were very flat and hard. Also the bed was far from being comfortable it hard to get a good nights sleep. On the up side the location and view was great.
Beoordeeld 29 april 2015

Anthony van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
met uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2011
Title
location, cleanliness
great location right on the beach. Staff very helpful. Many dining options close to hotel.
Beoordeeld 08 april 2015

YuenLing van China
Individuele reiziger
met uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
wifi is not good
nil
really bad wifi, not convenient, must rent a car...
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2015

injung van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
met uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
right by the beach, cozy pool, budget price
quiet, cozy pool, right by the beach
The room has army of ants on TV the counter. The beds are too old. The restaurant has too many flies as soon as the food served the flies swarmed. The best thing, except the price, about this hotel is right on the beach so just walk in 5 minutes you could see tropical beautiful fish.
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2015

WU van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
nice view
its far away for tamuning
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: