2015
Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 509 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 509 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 6,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op

YUNHEE van Zuid-Korea
Groep
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Family tavle with parents
We stay in a club room. Staffs are kind.
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2016

Erlinda van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
FOOD and COMFORT
Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2016

ALEXANDRE van China
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Ok but No medicin available
Clean, modern, nice
Beoordeeld 22 december 2015

Joo van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam
Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Beoordeeld 05 december 2015

Hyoungwook van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Peaceful, but quite old
Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Beoordeeld 27 november 2015

JUNG van Zuid-Korea
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
It's just great
jap restaurant, tennis court, pool side bbq
Great hotel with young children. It has some stuff, such as tennis court, Kayak, pool slide, infinite pool, BBQ party with sunset, and nice Japanese restaurant. The only thing I did not like was the poor fitness center. It needs to be refurnished with nice stuff. Nice place to relax.
Beoordeeld 23 november 2015

Ronald van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Sheraton Guam Review
Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
Beoordeeld 08 november 2015

Tommy van Zweden
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff
Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Beoordeeld 01 november 2015

JIYEON van Zuid-Korea
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room
big, sea side, shuttle
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2015

MARIO van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in september 2015
wonderful hotel
location. to attractions. great wired Internet. many hotel activities.
Best hotel I've stayed in a long time. Wonderful view and wonderful staff.
Beoordeeld 24 september 2015


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: