Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 104 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 104 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Candice van Filipijnen
Groep
Driepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Good hotel for a short stay
Friends needed a place just for the night. Clean, friendly staff. Good for a short stay in Auckland.
Beoordeeld 02 april 2016

MABLE van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Nice budget hotel
Stayed in private single room ensuite. Room is small but got all the things I needed for 2-night stay. Convenient with a one-dollar city circle bus stop near to hotel. Sky bus stop is also only 2 streets away. Food shops are in walking distance. Only the matress is too old that it is so uncomfortable.
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2016

Giang van Vietnam
Groep
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
good location, standard facilities
and the room is quite small
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2016

Imanol van Spanje
Individuele reiziger
Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Good price for a solo traveller
location, price, standard
This is a good option for a solo traveller in Auckland city center, 10 minutes walk to everywhere. coming back from the city center on foot is little bit of a climb, but this is Auckland so be prepared. I enjoyed the stay but the single rooms are the minimum for a single person is very small but this is what you need basically.
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2016

Nigel van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Great Value place in a convenient location.
Staff, value for money, location
I spent 2 nights here. The hotel is located only 10 minutes walk away from the city centre and 15 minutes from the quay, so very convenient for shopping, bars & restaurants and boat trips. My room was small, but clean & modern, with flat screen TV, en-suite shower, fridge, kettle, hairdryer, etc. The only downside is that wi-fi access is not free. However, the duty manager on reception (Pol) was extremely helpful. He booked a day trip for me, checked out a couple of local places on the internet and lent me an adaptor plug. A very reasonably priced place and I would certainly stay again
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2016

KAZUYO van Japan
Individuele reiziger
Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Very friendly, quite ok location.
Very helpful, cooking my own food , nice hot shower.
It was nice to talk tp some people who stay there. As I cooked every dinner in the kitchen, it easy to have a chat with some people. I enjoyed it a lot.
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2016

BINGQIAN van China
Individuele reiziger
Tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Excellent
Friendly staff, convenient location, good value
Bed is comfortable, quiet, staff very helpful, nice experience for the first time visit in the city.
Beoordeeld 27 december 2015

Yuk van Hong Kong
Groep
Tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Suitable location in central city
helpful staff, clean room
Beoordeeld 26 december 2015

Hsueh van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Comfortable room, great location
Very comfortable bed, clean and helpful staff
Beoordeeld 18 november 2015

Tan van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
satisfy
clean, location to CBD area needs only 10 min and price reasonable.
Beoordeeld 06 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: