Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 83 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 83 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Service 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

May van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paar
Executive Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Great Concert accomodation
Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
Beoordeeld 30 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Susan van Nieuw-Zeeland
Zakelijke reiziger
Klassieke Eenpersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Great place to stay
Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
Great stay thanks.
Beoordeeld 19 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hsiao van Taiwan
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
A charming boutique hotel!
The deco, the staff, and the food
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
Beoordeeld 06 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Louise van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Luxury Getaway
Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yuan van China
Groep
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Excellent hotel
staff, room service, room
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Brad van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juni 2015
Wellesley Review
Location, room size and bathroom
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sarah van Australië
(Echt)paar
Classic Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Wellesley Boutique Hotel
Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dan van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Executive Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
good location and friendly staff
good location and service
Nice service and well designed room made us have a good stay here. The location of Wellesley is very good. You can reach to Bluebridge Ferry very easily. It took just 3-5 min.
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dan van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Klassieke Eenpersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Good service and clean room
Nice and clean room with good service
Reception staff is very friendly and provided useful information about the Ferry and restaurant nearby. We enjoyed the seafood dinner in Crab Shack which is just 5-10 min from hotel. Rooms were looked exactly like the pictures in Agoda. The location of this boutique hotel is very good.
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

MR van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Old world charm
Hosts friendly nature, location and size of rooms.
Excellent Wellington is a wonderful city Everything is so close
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: